Our Xmas Opening Hours

Posted by Michael Hutton on

This year we're open extended hours in the leadup to Christmas - 

Mon 5 - Wed 7 Dec

Thu 8 - Fri 9 Dec

Sat 10 - Sun 11 Dec 

10am - 7pm

10am - 8pm

10am - 6pm

Mon 12 - Wed 14 Dec

Thu 15 - Fri 16 Dec

Sat 17 - Sun 18 Dec

9am - 7pm

9am - 8pm

10am - 6pm

Mon 19 - Wed 21 Dec

Thu 22 - Fri 23 Dec

Sat 24 Dec

9am - 7pm

9am - 8pm

10am - 6pm

 

XMAS Day - Tue 27 Dec

Wed 28 - Sat 31 Dec

New Years - Sun 8 Dec

Closed

11am - 6pm

Closed

Mon 9 - Sat 14 Jan

Mon 16 Jan Onwards

11am - 6pm

Normal Hours

 

← Older Post Newer Post →

Wine Blog

RSS
Wineseeker is now eWine

Wineseeker is now eWine

By Michael Hutton

Wineseeker was a wonderful corner of the fine wine world in Wellington - something of an institution for over 17 years we served up countless...

Read more
Central Otago - Mid Winter Day Two

Central Otago - Mid Winter Day Two

By Michael Hutton

Tuesday morning starts with a trip to Provisions – a quality café a short walk from our accommodation to prepare for a long day of...

Read more